Editorial Board

Editorial Board
 

Editor-In-Chief:
Kordrostami , Sohrab
Full  Professor, Islamic Azad University , Lahijan Branch
Email: krostami@liau.ac.ir/ sohrabkordrostami@gmail.com

Editorial board members:

  • Ahmad, Izhar - Professor, Department of Mathematical Sciences, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia. Email: izharmaths@hotmail.com
  • Al-Bauli, Mehiddin - Professor, Department of Mathematics, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman. Email: albaali@squ.edu.com
  • Amanifard, Nima - Associate Professor, University of Gilan - Mechanical Engineering. Email:namanif@Guilan.ac.ir
  • Amirteamoori , Alireza - Associate Professor, Islamic Azad University Rasht Branch Email: aamirteimoori@gmail.com
  • Cao, Bing Yuan - Professor, Mathematics & Information Science School, Guangzhou UniversityEmail: bycao@yzhu.edu.cn
  • Daneshian, Behrouz - Associate Professor, Islamic Azad University, Central Tehran branchEmail: Be_daneshian@yahoo.com
  • Efendiev, Yulchin - Professor, Texas A&M University - USAEmail: yalchinrefendiev@gmail.com
  • Emrouznejad, Ali - Professor, Aston University – EnglandEmail: a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk 
  • Fakhraie, Mehran - Assistant Professor, Islamic Azad University Lahijan BranchEmail: namanif@Guilan.ac.ir
  • Granichin, Oleg N.- Professor, Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, St. Petersburg State UniversityEmail: oleg_granichin@mail.ru
  • Jaradat, Mohammed- Mohammed Mahmoud - Associate Professor, Qatar UniversityEmail: mmjst4@qu.edu.qa
  • Kordrostami, Sohrab - Professor, Islamic Azad University, Lahijan BranchEmail: kordrostami@liau.ac.ir
  • Manzouri-Shalmani, M T - Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering Sharif University of TechnologyEmail: manzuri at sharif.edu 
  • Mehri, Bahman- Professor, Sharif University Of Technology Email: mehri@sina.sharif.edu
  • Patel, Dhanesh - Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics, The M.S.University of BarodaEmail: pdhanesh@yahoo.com
  • Sabbaghan, Masoud - Associate Professor , University of Tehran. Email: sabbagh@hkayam.ut.ac.ir
  • Saberi Najafi, Hashem - Associate Professor , University of Gilan. Email: hnajafi@guilan.ac.ir
  • Shidfar, Abdollah - Professor - Applied Mathematics - Shidfar@ivst.ac.ir
  • Wolf, Thomas - Professor, Department of Mathematics, Brock University Email: Twolf@brocku.ca


View: 14431 Time(s)   |   Print: 5343 Time(s)   |   Email: 178 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)